Genève - Gare Cornavin

Anthony Cottereau
Area Manager

Tél. :
022 716 32 00 
a.cottereau@samsic-emploi.ch

Alain Depardon
Conseiller Senior

Tél. : 022 716 32 00
 a.depardon@samsic-emploi.ch

David Senon
Conseiller en personnel

Tél. : 022 716 32 00 
d.senon@samsic-emploi.ch

Françoise Allemann
Conseillère Senior

Tél. : 022 716 32 00 
f.allemann@samsic-emploi.ch

Rosalie Miege
Conseillère en personnel

Tél. : 022 716 32 00
r.miege@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Vincent Soulet
Conseiller en personnel

Tél. : 022 716 32 00
v.soulet@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

Vanessa Lam
Assistante d'agence 

Tél. : 022 716 32 00
v.lam@samsic-emploi.ch

Elodie Huin
Assistante d'agence

Tél. : 022 716 32 00
e.huin@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Dylan Möckli

Réceptionniste stagiaire

Tél. : 022 716 32 00
d.mockli@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

© Samsic Emploi SA 2019