Genève - Les Acacias

Patrice Manakdjian
Area Manager

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
p.manakdjian@samsic-emploi.ch

Medhi Benmessikh
Conseiller en personnel

Secteur bâtiment

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
m.benmessikh@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Fares Krifa
Conseiller en personnel

Secteur bâtiment 

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
f.krifa@samsic-emploi.ch

Myriam Burdin
Conseillère en personnel

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
m.burdin@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Séverine Tessier
Conseillère en personnel

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
s.tessier@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Sylvie Vincent
Conseillère en personnel

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
s.vincent@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Elodie Pinto
Assistante d'agence

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
e.pinto@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Carole Duvoisin
Assistante d'agence

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
c.duvoisin@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

© Samsic Emploi SA 2019