Genève - Les Acacias

Patrice Manakdjian
Responsable d'agences principal

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
p.manakdjian@samsic-emploi.ch

Fares Krifa
Secteur bâtiment Genève

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
f.krifa@samsic-emploi.ch

Myriam Burdin
Conseillère en personnel

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
m.burdin@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Delphine Herzig
Conseillère en personnel

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
d.herzig@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Elodie Pinto
Assistante d'agence

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
e.pinto@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

Vincent Michel
Assistant d'agence

Tél. : 022 827 27 77
v.michel@samsic-emploi.ch

 

 

 

© Samsic Emploi SA 2014