L'administration

Serge Liardon
CEO

Tél. : 021 341 41 60

Nathalie Stimpfling
Responsable des Ressources Humaines Suisse

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
n.stimpfling@samsic.ch

Anne-Solène Beaujouan
Office Manager - Marketing & Communication 

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
a.beaujouan@samsic.ch

Fabienne Morelli
Collaboratrice administrative
Tél. : 021 341 41 60 
f.morelli@samsic-emploi.ch

Susanne Bodeman
Collaboratrice administrative
Tél. : 021 341 41 60
s.bodeman@samsic-emploi.ch

Filipa Oliveira
Collaboratrice administrative
Tél. : 021 341 41 60
f.oliveira@samsic-emploi.ch

Valerie Brandt 
Collaboratrice administrative
Tél. : 021 341 41 60
v.brandt@samsic-emploi.ch

Barbara Silva Ribeiro
Apprentie

b.silva@samic-emploi.ch

 

 

© Samsic Emploi SA 2014