L'administration

Nathalie Stimpfling
Responsable des Ressources Humaines Suisse

Tél. : 021 341 41 60

n.stimpfling@samsic.ch

Fabienne Morelli
Collaboratrice administrative


Tél. : 021 341 41 60 

f.morelli@samsic-emploi.ch

Thibaut Bordet
Formateur référent

Tél. : 021 341 41 60

t.bordet@samic-emploi.ch

 

 

Susanne Bodeman
Collaboratrice administrative

Tél. : 021 341 41 60

s.bodeman@samsic-emploi.ch

Filipa Oliveira
Collaboratrice administrative
Tél. : 021 341 41 60
f.oliveira@samsic-emploi.ch

Valerie Brandt 
Collaboratrice administrative

Tél. : 021 341 41 60

v.brandt@samsic-emploi.ch

Chiara Pellegrino
Apprenti

Tél. : 021 341 41 60

c.pellegrino@samic-emploi.ch

 

 

© Samsic Emploi SA 2019