Lausanne Haldimand 1

Placement fixe & Temporaire :

Louis-Serge Arrigoni
Area Manager

Tél. : 021 341 41 60 
ls.arrigoni@samsic-emploi.ch

Andreia Soares
Conseillère en personnel

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
a.soares@samsic-emploi.ch

Hernan Alvarado
Conseiller en personnel 

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
h.alvarado@samsic-emploi.ch

Aline Vaney
Conseillère en personnel 

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
a.vaney@samsic-emploi.ch

Nicolas Jehotte
Conseiller en personnel

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
n.jehotte@samsic-emploi.ch

Corentin Beaud

Assistant d'agence

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
c.beaud@samsic-emploi.ch

Natasha Casella
Assistante d'agence

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
n.casella@samsic-emploi.ch

Tiberio Tufo
Apprenti

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
t.tufo@samic-emploi.ch

 

 

© Samsic Emploi SA 2019