Lausanne Haldimand 2

Placement fixe et temporaire :
Tertiaire-Hôtellerie-Restauration-Collectivités


Olivier Brasselet
Area Manager 

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
o.brasselet@samsic-emploi.ch

Benjamin Corvest
Conseiller en personnel 

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
b.corvest@samsic-emploi.ch

Fany Lajus-Huguin
Conseillère en personnel 
Lausanne 1

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
f.lajus-huguin@samsic-emploi.ch

Sandra Leboeuf
Assistante d'agence 
Lausanne 1

Tél. : 021 341 41 60
s.leboeuf@samsic-emploi.ch

Alicia Sebastiani
Réceptionniste stagiaire

Tél. : 021 341 41 60 
a.sebastiani@samsic-emploi.ch

Barbara Silva
Apprentie

Tél. : 021 341 41 60 
b.silva@samsic-emploi.ch

© Samsic Emploi SA 2019